Styret

E-post til Byåsen Historielag: epost@byasenhistorielag.no

Kontonummer: 4270 17 25489

Ole-Ivar Folstad

Leder

ole-ivar.folstad@trondheim.kommune.no
952 63 788

Hans Olav Aavik

Nestleder

hoaavik@gmail.com
915 82 039

Gerd Randi Fremstad

Sekretær

fgr_trd@hotmail.com
917 30 997

Gaute Ovesen

Kasserer

gaute.ovesen@gmail.com
414 32 140

Marit Henriksen

Styremedlem

marit-henriksen@hotmail.com
913 86 092

Eva Hov

Styremedlem

eva.hov@gmail.com
458 73 424

Ørnulf Sneve

Styremedlem

sneve62@online.no
920 13 622

Brage Høyem

Varamedlem

brage.hoyem@gmail.com
918 97 405

Karl Kristian Eggan

Varamedlem

karl.eggan@getmail.no
918 97 012