Styret

E-post til Byåsen Historielag: epost@byasenhistorielag.no

Kontonummer: 4270 17 25489

Karl Kristian Eggan

Leder

karl.eggan@getmail.no
91897012

Hans Olav Aavik

Nestleder

hoaavik@gmail.com
915 82 039

Gerd Randi Fremstad

Sekretær

fgr_trd@hotmail.com
91730997

Gaute Ovesen

Kasserer

gaute.ovesen@gmail.com
414 32 140

Marit Henriksen

Styremedlem

marit-henriksen@hotmail.com
913 86 092

Eva Hov

Styremedlem

eva.hov@gmail.com
72561196

Ørnulf Sneve

Styremedlem

sneve62@online.no
92013622

Brage Høyem

Varamedlem

brage.hoyem@gmail.com
91897405

Erik Solem

Varamedlem

esolem@outlook.com
93011685